Hello world!   Leave a comment

Well hello folks!  I decided to take my “act” into the blogging world to see how I fair.

As some of you may or may not know I like to write about things I see and things I’ve learned throughout my short time here on planet earth.  While this may seem like sarcasm at it’s best, it really isn’t, it’s merely how I see things. 

I will be talking about everything from relationships to kids and things I see on a daily basis.

So invite your friends and sit back and relax but most of all ENJOY the ride!!!

 

Welcome to Double E World!

Posted January 5, 2012 by doublee42 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

