Covid-19 Working From Home   1 comment

Captain’s Log
Star Date 03242020

Went shopping for bleach and some other food items yesterday.

The store looked like it had been violated on multiple fronts.

NO paper towels, tissue, toilet paper, baby wipes, and no bleach.

Damn near all the cleaning products were gone. I barely was able to get washing powder for my clothes!

Only store brand canned vegetables and chick pea, gluten free, whole wheat pasta left.

Still no sign of the chickens and the pork section was starting to fade a little.

Today’s excitement? A teleconference that everyone but me was fashionably late to. I feel like an over achiever since everyone had the just woke up voice. I’ve been up since 7:15….

I just realized, I didn’t eat breakfast.

I should fix that.

Posted March 24, 2020 by doublee42 in Uncategorized

One response to “Covid-19 Working From Home

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bahahahaha! Keep them coming.

Leave a comment